advertisement
advertisement

Spinal Epidural Lipomatosis

Im 29 years old and i work in a factory.. My spine was hurting so much, when i bend over ever 3 seconds to pack my parts, i had to ask to be moved to a different area. Knowing my spine hurts when i do certain jobs. They kept putting me on the same thing.. 12 hours straight.. For the while weekend.. So i had to take 2 months of leave fron work to figure out what was going on with my spine because even little old ladies could do the same job that i couldnt do.  It was unbearable.  So i get an MRI and Xray the dr says thats nothing on the xray... And then says i might have a bone spur on my tailbone but my pain is in between my shoulders and feels like someone is stabbing me with a hot ice pick and the skin where it hyrts goes numb.  So then i get the MRI.. They say nothing is wrong.. I look at the bottom of the papers.. It says in very fine print "mild spinal epidural lipomatosis" i ask well then whats this!?!? They said oh thats nothing to worry about.  And they sent me on my way.  I got home and did some research and what do you know? This is the devil... But they wouldnt do anything about it when i actually had insurance so i had to put my two weeks in because even with the papers saying i have a spine disease.  They kept putting me on the hard positions at work! It was like a sick game to them! Needless to say.. My dumbass is back at the same place of work.. Doing the same thing again.. Trying to stick it out and work through the pain... Idk what to do.. I ask them to kove me when it gets too bad.. But they move me to the same places where it hurts really bad... I dont have insurance and idk what to do. Sometimes i just think about walking out of the place and blowing my head off cuz it hurts so bad.. But i cant do that, i have to slave for the rest of my life so my family is taken care of lbs... Im so miserable.. 

advertisement

Comments