advertisement
There are no medical professionals on this forum side of the site. Therefore, no one is capable or permitted to provide any type of medical advice.

This includes any analysis, interpretation, or advice based on any diagnostic test

See the Veritas Health sites: Spine-health.com, Arthritis-health.com, Sports-health.com, Pain-health.com for medical articles and videos.
advertisement
New members: Please read our Code of Conduct before submitting your first post.
Learn how to use the Veritas Health Forum: Take the System Tutorial

New member here! 25 and 3 back surgeries

Hello everyone!

I am new to this and sharing a bit about myself on a forum. My doctor is actually the one who told me about online groups that can connect me with other people who are going through similar things that I am.

So, here we go!