advertisement
advertisement

So glad I found this sight!

amandacyramandacyr New yorkPosts: 25
edited 10/10/2016 - 6:59 PM in New to Pain
I am 36 with 5 kids. I've never had any problems with my body. This pain is unbearable! I feel like giving up and can't stop crying all the time, feeling like I can't handle the pain anymore. My family doesn't understand the pain. So reading all these stories and seeing that other people do understand what I'm going through is so helpful. I'm new to this as my excruciating pain just started a week ago with the initial not so painful pain starting 3weeks ago. I have been hyperventilating thinking this is going to be my life forever! 
advertisement

Comments

• Hi there! 

So sorry to hear you are suffering and I wish you well. I hope you find relief very soon. 

I would like to hear your story, what happened that started your pain? Have you had imaging? What do your doctors say so far? 

If you feel like sharing, we are all willing to listen.  It is nice to meet you, sorry it has to be under these circumstances. Again I hope you are feeling better soon. 
  • maehaleymaehaley PennsylvaniaPosts: 254
    With 5 kids that cant be easy! I have 3 and that is difficult sometimes. You've found a great place to vent and find information!
  • advertisement
  • SavageSavage United StatesPosts: 4,299
    edited 07/23/2019 - 1:08 PM
    hello,amandacr!
    Welcome to Veritas Health Forumplease click on link for helpful information!
  • amandacyramandacyr New yorkPosts: 25